Links Links

Minimize

Services


Student Services Student Services

Minimize

Welcome

Within Student and Enrollment Services are a number of departments and offices, including Dean of Students, Student Engagement, Admissions, Registrar, Financial Aid, Student Accounts and the Academic Professional Development. Here you will find important information and resources to help you through your academic career at Claremont Graduate University. 

Hours: Monday thru Friday,  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Please make an appointment for after-hours consultation by contacting the specific department below.

Student Services Office

The Harper East building houses the Dean of Students, Student Registrar, Financial Aid and Student Accounts Offices. We are here to help and serve you. If you have questions, you can call, email, or visit our offices during regular business hours.

Mailing Address
Claremont Graduate University
Student Services, Harper East
160 E. 10th Street
Claremont, CA 91711

General Office Phones
Financial Aid: 909-621-8337
Registrar: 909-621-8285
Student Accounts: 909-607-2613

General Office Fax
909-607-7285

Student Services Administration

Quamina Carter
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students and Campus Life
quamina.carter@cgu.edu
909-621-8965

Jami Hinshaw
Associate Dean of Students
jami.hinshaw@cgu.edu
909-607-1887

Keisha Chandler
Student Affairs Online Lead
keisha.chandler@cgu.edu
909-621-8447

Madeleine Kiuttu
Student Services Coordinator
madeleine.kiuttu@cgu.edu
909-607-9448

Disability Services
disability.services@cgu.edu
909-607.9448

Office of Admissions and Visitor Information

Mailing Address
Claremont Graduate University
Attn: Admissions
150 E. 10th Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Office Location
Office of Admissions and Visitor Information
121 E. 10th Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Timothy Council
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Admissions
timothy.council@cgu.edu
909-607-7811

Loren Bryant
Admissions Coordinator
loren.bryant@cgu.edu
909-607-7811

Hayley Kiruki
Associate Director, Admissions Operations
hayley.kiruki@cgu.edu
909-607-9043

Mayra DeArmas
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
mayra.dearmas@cgu.edu
909-607-9106

Misti Williamson
Admissions Systems Specialist
misti.williamson@cgu.edu
909-621-8520

Student Engagement

Rachel Camacho
Director of Student Engagement
rachel.camacho2@cgu.edu

David Estudiante
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
david.estudiante@cgu.edu

Student Life, Diversity, and Leadership

Ariel Carpenter
Director of Student Life & International Services
ariel.carpenter2@cgu.edu
909-607-8204

Heather Case
Assistant Director of Student Life & International Services
heather.case@cgu.edu
909-607-3677

Katie Fierro
Coordinator
student.life@cgu.edu
909-607-0789
 

Office of Financial Aid

Kristal Gama
Director of Financial Aid
finaid@cgu.edu
909-621-8337

Jakeob Beron
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
jakeob.beron@cgu.edu

Rosie Ruiz
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
rosie.ruiz@cgu.edu
909-607-0436

Janeth Chaidez
Financial Aid Counselor
janeth.chaidez@cgu.edu
909-607-9304

Registar/Student Records

Lindsay Stadler
Director of Enrollment & Records Management
student.records@cgu.edu
909-621-8285

Sarah Jaques-Ross
Assistant Registrar
sarah.jaques-ross@cgu.edu
909-607-3370

Student Accounts

Collins Ejiogu
Director of Operations and Auxiliary Services
Third Party Billing, Finance and Administration
student.accounts@cgu.edu
909-607-2613

Curt Phillips
Student Accounts Clerk
curt.phillips@cgu.edu
909-607-3648

Academic Professional Development

Christine Kelly
Director of Career Development
career.development@cgu.edu
909-607-2532

Shamini Dias
Director of Preparing Future Faculty
pff@cgu.edu
909-607-6225

Marcus Weakley
Director of the Center for Writing & Rhetoric
write@cgu.edu
909-607-0012 

University Contacts

Art/Music
jennifer.gracia@cgu.edu
909-621-18071

Humanities
lydia.plasencia@cgu.edu
909-621-8612

Botany
mposa@rsabg.org
909-625-8767, x241

Behavioral & Organizational Sciences/Politics & Economics
sbos@cgu.edu
909-607-9016

Community & Global Health
scgh@cgu.edu
909-607-7292

Drucker School of Management
MBA, Arts Management, Financial Engineering, JD/MBA, Politics, Economics, & Business
Virginia.Bullard@cgu.edu
909-607-9014

Executive Management, Professional MBA
MaryJo.Carzoo@cgu.edu
909-607-7369

Educational Studies
ses@cgu.edu
909-621-8075

Information Systems & Technology
cisatinfo@cgu.edu
909-621-8209

Mathematical Sciences
charlotte.ballesteros@cgu.edu
909-621-8080


Staging Enabled