Links Links

Minimize

Services


Student Services Student Services

Minimize

Welcome

Within Student Services are a number of offices, including Dean of Students, Admissions, Registrar, Financial Aid, and the Student Success Center. Here you will find important information and resources to help you through your academic career at Claremont Graduate University. 

The Student Services staff is here to help you. Feel free to contact us for assistance by telephone, email, or by stopping into the office.

Hours: Monday thru Friday,  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Please make an appointment for after-hours consultation by contacting the specific department below.  

Student Services Office

We are here to help. If you have questions, you can call, email, or visit our offices during regular business hours.

Mailing Address
Claremont Graduate University
Student Services, Harper East
160 E. 10th Street
Claremont, CA 91711

General Office Phones
Front Desk: 909-607-0432
Registrar: 909-621-8285

General Office Fax
909-607-7285

Student Services Administration

Lisa Flores Griffith
AVP of Student Services
Elysabeth.Flores@cgu.edu
909-607-1887

Quamina Carter
Interim Dean of Students and Campus Life
Quamina.Carter@cgu.edu
909-621-8965

Weslee Hatfield
Student Services Coordinator
Weslee.Hatfield@cgu.edu
909-607-9448

Office of Admissions

Timothy Council
Dean of Admissions
Timothy.Council@cgu.edu
909-607-7810

Loren Bryant
Admissions Coordinator
loren.bryant@cgu.edu
909-607-7811

Hayley Kiruki
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management Operations & Communications
hayley.kiruki@cgu.edu
909-607-9043

Mayra DeArmas
Applications Coordinator
Mayra.Dearmas@cgu.edu
909-607-9106

Misti Williamson
Admissions Systems Specialist
misti.williamson@cgu.edu
909-621-8520

Back to top

Student Life, Diversity, and Leadership

Mireya Morales
Senior Assistant Director
Student.Life@cgu.edu
909-607-3677

Ariel Carpenter
Assistant Directior
ariel.carpenter2@cgu.edu
909-607-8204

Katie Fierro
Coordinator
Student.Life@cgu.edu
909-607-0789
 

Back to top

Office of Financial Aid

Beverly R. Green
Director of Financial Aid
finaid@cgu.edu
909-621-8337

Rosie Ruiz
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Rosie.Ruiz@cgu.edu
909-607-0436

Kristal Gama
Financial Aid Counselor
Kristal.Gama@cgu.edu
909-621-8337

Back to top

Office of Finance & Administration

Amy Hernandez
Third Party Billing Coordinator, Finance and Administration
amy.hernandez@cgu.edu
909-607-4561

Back to top

Office of Records

Lindsay Stadler
Director of Enrollment & Records Management
student.records@cgu.edu
909-621-8285

Sarah Jaques-Ross
Assistant Registrar
Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
909-607-73370

Gwen Smith
Student Records Assistant
Gwen.Smith@cgu.edu
909-607-70431

Fany Gonzalez
Data Services Assistant
Fany.Gonzalez@cgu.edu
909-607-70432

Back to top

Student Accounts

Collins Ejiogu
Student Accounts Manager
student.accounts@cgu.edu
909-607-2613

Curt Phillips
Student Accounts Clerk
curt.phillips@cgu.edu
909-607-3648

Back to top

Student Success Center

Christine Kelly
Director of Career Development
career.development@cgu.edu
909-607-2532

Shamini Dias
Director of Preparing Future Faculty
pff@cgu.edu
909-607-6225

Mark Pedretti
Director of Writing Center
writing.center@cgu.edu
909-607-0012

Disability Services
disability.services@cgu.edu
To schedule appointments: Weslee.Hatfield@cgu.edu
909-621-8965

Back to top

University Contacts

Arts & Humanities
Art
Jennifer.Gracia@cgu.edu
909-607-9292

Humanities/Music
kathy.schnabel@cgu.edu
909-621-8612

Botany
frances.lehman@cgu.edu
909-625-8767, x241

Behavioral & Organizational Sciences/Politics & Economics
sbos@cgu.edu
909-607-9016

Community & Global Health
scgh@cgu.edu
909-607-7292

Drucker School of Management
MBA, Arts Management, Financial Engineering, JD/MBA, Politics, Economics, & Business
Virginia.Bullard@cgu.edu
909-607-9014

Executive Management, Professional MBA
MaryJo.Carzoo@cgu.edu
909-607-7369

Educational Studies
ses@cgu.edu
909-621-8075

Information Systems & Technology
cisatinfo@cgu.edu
909-621-8209

Mathematical Sciences
Charlotte.Ballesteros@cgu.edu
909-621-8080

Back to top


Staging Enabled