Career Development Office
Preparing Future Faculty
Writing Center
Digital Learning Lab
Tufts Poetry Awards
Drucker Breakfast Club

See More See More

Minimize

To see more information, members of the CGU community will need to sign in by clicking the link in the upper right.


Resources Resources

Minimize

Academic Calendar

Academic Bulletin

Campus Directory

Registrar

Student Accounts

Financial Aid

Research & Sponsored Programs/IRB

Ombuds

International Students

Human Resources


Student Success Student Success

Minimize

Writing Center

Career Development

Preparing Future Faculty

International Student Resources

OIT

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership


Student Life Student Life

Minimize

Disability Services

Housing

Claremont Cash

Libraries

Campus Safety

Queer Resource Center


Contacts Contacts

Minimize

Admissions
909-607-7811
admissions@cgu.edu

Career Development
909-607-2532
career.development@cgu.edu

Disability Services
909-607-1887
disability.services@cgu.edu

Financial Aid
909-621-8337
finaid@cgu.edu

International Students
909-607-0434
international@cgu.edu

Student Accounts
909-607-2613
student.accounts@cgu.edu

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership
909-607-0789
student.life@cgu.edu

Student Records
909-621-8285
student.records@cgu.edu

Writing Center
909-607-0012
writing.center@cgu.edu