See More See More

Minimize

To see more information, members of the CGU community will need to sign in by clicking the link in the upper right.


Resources Resources

Minimize

Academic Calendar

Student Calendar

CGU Campus Directory

CUC Directory (can be accessed from campus computer)

Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Faculty Standing Committees

FEC Faculty Meeting Dates

The Bugle


Services Services

Minimize

Human Resources

Registrar

Facilities

Ombuds

OIT


Contacts Contacts

Minimize

Faculty Staff Directory

Admissions
909-607-7811
admissions@cgu.edu

Career Development
909-607-2532
career.development@cgu.edu

Disability Services
909-607-1887
disability.services@cgu.edu

Financial Aid
909-621-8337
finaid@cgu.edu

International Students
909-607-0434
international@cgu.edu

Preparing Future Faculty
909-607-6225
pff@cgu.edu

Student Accounts
909-607-2613
student.accounts@cgu.edu

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership
909-607-0434
student.life@cgu.edu

Registrar / Student Records
909-621-8285
student.records@cgu.edu

Center for Writing & Rhetoric
909-607-0012
writing.center@cgu.edu


Staging Enabled