Career Development Office
Preparing Future Faculty
Writing Center
Digital Learning Lab
Alumni Events

See More See More

Minimize

To see more information, members of the CGU community will need to sign in by clicking the link in the upper right.


Resources Resources

Minimize

Academic Calendar

Class Schedule

Important Student Calendars

Academic Bulletin

Campus Directory

Registrar

Student Accounts

Financial Aid

Dean of Students / Student Policies

Research & Sponsored Programs/IRB

Ombuds

International Students

Human Resources

The Bugle


Student Success Student Success

Minimize

Student Services

Student Success Center

Writing Center

Career Development

Preparing Future Faculty

Digital Learning Lab

International Student Resources

Office of Information Technology

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership


Student Life Student Life

Minimize

Disability Services

Housing

Claremont Cash

Libraries

Campus Safety

Queer Resource Center


External Applications

Minimize
PeopleSoft
PeopleSoft
OrgSync
OrgSync
Student Financials
Student Financials
Emergency Contacts
Emergency Contacts
My Personal Information
My Personal Information
My Phone Numbers
My Phone Numbers
My Email Addresses
My Email Addresses
My Emergency Contacts
My Emergency Contacts
My Licenses and Certifications
My Licenses and Certifications
My Memberships
My Memberships
My Publications
My Publications
live.edu config
Test Email
Room Scheduling
Room Scheduling
EMS SSO
EMS for Students
My PIN Number
My PIN Number
My FERPA Restrictions
My FERPA Restrictions
My Ethnicity
My Ethnicity
My Languages
My Languages
Faculty Center
Faculty Center
Grade Rosters
Grade Rosters
Grades
Grades
My Holds
My Holds
View Schedule of Classes
View Schedule of Classes
My Classes
My Classes
My Grades
My Grades
My Unofficial Transcript
My Unofficial Transcript
My Advisors
My Advisors
My Enrollment Verification
My Enrollment Verification
View Course Catalog/Bulletin
View Course Catalog/Bulletin
Class Registration
Class Registration
My Account Information
My Account Information
My Financial Aid Awards
My Financial Aid Awards
Service
Service
CUC Datatel Web Access
CUConnectTEST
Phone Numbers Test
Phone Numbers Test
EMS for Staff/Faculty
EMS For Staff/Faculty
PolicyStat
PolicyStat

Edit Preferences

Contacts Contacts

Minimize

Faculty Staff Directory

Admissions
909-607-7811
admissions@cgu.edu

Career Development
909-607-2532
career.development@cgu.edu

Disability Services
909-607-1887
disability.services@cgu.edu

Financial Aid
909-621-8337
finaid@cgu.edu

International Students
909-607-0434
international@cgu.edu

Preparing Future Faculty
909-607-6225
pff@cgu.edu

Student Accounts
909-607-2613
student.accounts@cgu.edu

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership
909-607-0434
student.life@cgu.edu

Registrar / Student Records
909-621-8285
student.records@cgu.edu

Writing Center
909-607-0012
writing.center@cgu.edu