Schedules Schedules


Holiday Schedule and Special Hours

Claremont Graduate University will observe the following holidays:


New Year's Day — Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 15

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 30

Memorial Day — Monday, May 28

Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 22, and Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve and Christmas — Monday, December 24, and Tuesday, December 25

Payroll Payroll


Payroll Information & Forms

Monthly Payroll Schedule

Hourly Payroll Schedule

Student Time Record

Student PAF - must print on blue paper!

Request for Payroll Check (rev. 4-11-07)

Request for Payroll Check Multiple Accounts (rev. 2012)

2017 W4

I-9 Form

Direct Deposit Form (for benefit-based staff and faculty only, will need a voided check)

Personal Information Sheet

Tuition Remission Form

CGU gift payroll deduction form (rev. 02-2016)

Flex-Time Policy

Staging Enabled