Schedules Schedules

Minimize

Holiday Schedule and Special Hours

Claremont Graduate University will observe the following holidays:

2016

New Year's Day — Friday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, Jan. 18

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 25

Memorial Day — Monday, May 30

Summer Hours — May 16-Aug. 19

Independence Day — Monday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 5

Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 24, and Friday, Nov. 25

Christmas Eve and Christmas — Friday, Dec. 23, and Monday, Dec. 26

2017

New Year's Day — Monday, Jan. 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, Jan. 16

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 31

Memorial Day — Monday, May 29

Independence Day — Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 4

Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 23, and Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas — TBD


Payroll Payroll

Minimize

Payroll Information & Forms

Monthly Payroll Schedule

Hourly Payroll Schedule

Student Time Record

Student PAF - must print on blue paper!

Request for Payroll Check (rev. 4-11-07)

Request for Payroll Check Multiple Accounts (rev. 2012)

2017 W4

I-9 Form

Direct Deposit Form (for benefit-based staff and faculty only, will need a voided check)

Personal Information Sheet

Tuition Remission Form

CGU gift payroll deduction form (rev. 02-2016)

Flex-Time Policy


Staging Enabled