Quick Links Quick Links

Minimize

Campus Safety

Campus.Health

Campus Resource Guide

CGU Bulletin

Consortium Services

Monsour Counseling and Psychological Services

MCAPS Services for 2020/2021 Academic Year

Queer Resouce Center

Sexual Misconduct Resources

Student Health Services

Safety Resource Card


Title IX Title IX

Minimize

Student Coordinator:
Jami Hinshaw
Associate Dean of Students
Phone: 909-607-9448
jami.hinshaw@cgu.edu

Faculty Coordinator:
Dr. Patricia Easton
Executive Vice President and Provost
Phone: 909-621-8068
patricia.easton@cgu.edu

Staff Coordinator:
Brenda Leswick
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: 909-621-8686
brenda.leswick@cgu.edu


Dean of Students Staff Dean of Students Staff

Minimize


 

 

 

 

Quamina Carter

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
quamina.carter@cgu.edu
909-621-8965

Jami Hinshaw

Associate Dean of Students
jami.hinshaw@cgu.edu
909-607-1887

 

 

 

 

 

Madeleine Kiuttu

Student Services Coordinator
madeleine.kiuttu@cgu.edu
909-607-9448

Keisha Chandler

Student Affairs Online Lead
keisha.chandler@cgu.edu
909-621-8447

 


Staging Enabled